Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

luv_photography

38 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Indian, Other
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
UPDATE : In Paris from July 16th to 20th.

I am fascinated by art in its many forms and my current love is photography. I like hiking, tennis, movies, theater, exploring, traveling among other things. I like to learn new things and work on improving myself.

I like to travel a lot and have been to 8 countries and countless states in US. My dream vacation would be to go visit Egypt. I am fascinated by history, different cultures. There is so much to learn and absorb from people from all over the world.

I have a very good sense of humor (or so my friends tell me). I like to read a lot. My favorite author is Richard Bach, his book "Illusions" is quite amazing. I love sports. I used to play tennis quite a bit before my knee started hurting.

I realize that most of my pictures are while hiking and traveling. I do love to be lazy and just chill out too. I think anything in moderation is a good thing. I do try to go for a hike once a week though, its like meditation for me :). There are days when I just dont want to do anything just like there are days when I want to go climb mountains (summer time !). Just to be clear I am not one of those hard core triathlon guys.

I am very comfortable with where I am in my life; in terms of my career, my interests, my friends and I am looking to meet a special someone to share all of life's many wonderful and not so wonderful experiences. I want to possibly have a family of my own at some point though that depends on if I meet the right person and if we both are keen on it.

I believe that communication, mutual respect and hard work are the keys to a long lasting relationship. Looks fade away eventually and even if they dont purely physical attraction is not enough to keep two people together. So, hopefully you liked and share a lot of the same values as me :).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am passionate about life.

In my free time I love to travel, read, hike, camp and try to capture the beauty of the world around us.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Communicating and being open
Pool
Tennis
Software
Kissing ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile
Sense of humor
I dont look Indian
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books :
Illusions
Blink
The Alchemist
4 Agreements
The Intelligent Asset Allocator (this book changed my (investing) life. Must read for anyone serious about investing)

Radio :
Wait Wait Dont tell me
Car talk
Radio Lab
Wire tap (CBC radio)
NPR

Music :
80's music
Hip hop
Recently got into spanish music. If you have cool suggestions do let me know :)

Movies :
The Shawshank Redemption
Office Space
Into the Wild

Love british comedy :
Yes Minister, Yes Prime Minister
Whose line is it anyways
The IT crowd

TV shows :
Ted TV
Seinfeld
Family Guy
PBS
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hiking / nature
Traveling
Intelligent conversations
Books
Internet !!
Music

Family / friends of course !
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Do I have the right work life balance (I need more life and less work )
How we have so many ways to communicate with each other yet we seem to be getting more and more isolated as a society.
Photography
My next hike / travel destination
Investing - 401k, IRA, ETFs, Index Funds
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going for dinner or sleeping in early cause I have a hike on saturday
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Umm...lets see... what was it...
Oh right, I have bad memory !!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 32–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- you like being affectionate
- you are outdoorsy and a little adventurous
- not looking to keep up with the Jonses constantly. I believe in "Simple living and higher thinking" and collecting experiences over things.
- you are not looking for the perfect guy.
- you look at being in relationship like being part of a team, where the two people are not competing with each other, but have each other's back and stand together in the face of adversity
- you are financially responsible
- you want to go on fun adventures with me all over the world.