Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

luvableone_

59 Uwchland, PA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 48–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:30am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a well spoken, travelled and educated woman who absolutely loves life and what it has to offer. I am a true optimist as well as being very happy with my life and hope to find someone of equal quality. I am really a simple girl just looking for a man that I can love and adore; unconditionally too.

I am new to the area and would love to find someone to share 'exploring' the 'newness' of all of this with me!

I am a passionate person with strong values. I continue to learn about myself, as well as people, in general. It's important to me to be able to continually learn and grow. I have been told that I am a sensitive, person.

I have learned it is up to us to choose not only how we live, but how we see The World. Our "presence" of all we are and all that we believe we can be, IS indeed up to us.
I now see The World as the absolutely fascinating place, where perfection and beauty are playing out right before us all the time - if only we choose to see them as such.

I am here looking for someone who has a loving heart, a beautiful mind and soul and is a communicator.
He also loves the outdoors, adventures of all sorts, and live music.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm looking for that special someone to complete my life...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at listening and helping out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people usually notice about me is my smile and eyes.
Also that I'm very personable, up front, caring and lovable woman.
There is nothing I wouldn't do for him...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm adventuresome when it comes to trying different foods. My motto is you only live once so live it up.
I love braodway shows and live music...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cell, computer, car, friends, family and you...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Thinking about "US" and if it could ever happen.
Until that day I will keep dreaming...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I am usually chilling from the long work week. Sometimes you'll catch me friends, family or by myself. All depends...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will tell you in person
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're seeking the real thing then contact me.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!