Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

luvbunbun

22 F Athens, GA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
In general, I'm cute and quirky. I think I'm pretty witty, but who knows. I'm a bit shy, so sometimes there's awkward silences... Sometimes I'm a bit slow, a bit ditzy but I think I'm a pretty good balance.

Well, I like to dance, mainly ballroom. I love to read, to write and to just relax at my apartment. I enjoy exercising and just doing whatever. Oh, and I love to eat, I think I'm an inner fatty. They are just too good!

I really love my dog, Snow. He's a pom pom (pomeranian). Maybe I'm too attached to him, but he's just too cute.
What I’m doing with my life
Going to college and figuring out what I want to do with my life
I’m really good at
....rambling...
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm humorous, cute and witty (I hope...lol)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: manga, Gone with the Wind, romance novel, Pride and Prejudice, fairy tales, Crime and Punishment, I'm up for a good read. Any suggestions?

Movies: Phantom of the Opera, Gone with the Wind, Disney movies, Boondock Saints, Iron Man, The Avengers, Sherlock Holmes, Star Wars, Star Trek, random stuff

Shows: Doctor who, Sex and the City, Sherlock Holmes, Downton Abbey (or British period dramas really), Family Guy, period dramas

Music: Bruno Mars, Classical (I really like Chopin and Beethoven), Christina Aguilera, Show Luo, oldies (I.e. frank Sinatra), Maroon 5, Lana del Ray, Lorde

Food: All food XD
The six things I could never do without
1. Food/Water
2. Family
3. Snow (My dog)
4. Books
5. Internet
6. Shopping
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, love, romance, religion, whatever that comes to mind
On a typical Friday night I am
At home with Snow, doing something...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
....................mmmmm.....
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–26
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You want to talk to me XD