Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

luvfinedining

56 Lake Mary, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–71
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:39am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, thank you for reading my profile.

I am a gentleman who enjoys a large array of things both inside and outside the house. I enjoy reading, music, dancing, traveling, dining out in nice restaurants, and a little golf. Have traveled quite extensively the last few years, have seen many foreign countries and have more to go, just need a passenger riding beside me to make it more enjoyable.

I am laid back, quiet in the beginning, but will open up more as I begin to get to know you. I like to listen to what people have to say and then voice my own opinion on the subject that is being discussed. I may not agree with you on all things as I am sure you will not agree with me on all things, however, it does make for some interesting conversations.

If you are a woman who is out with me on a date, or more in the future, you will be treated with respect, dignity and admiration. I will be your provider and your protector all in one.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am widowed, live alone in my own home and work full time as part of the management team for a large global company. Looking for someone who wants to share her life with me. Someone who at night when I go to bed, I can say I love you as we both fall asleep next to each other.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to other's comment during conversation in order to fully understand the person's view and opinion.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My integrity, straight forward approach, honest opinions and what you see the first time you meet me will be the same thing you see going forward, no hidden agenda
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Enjoy reading anything and everything. Like comedy, action, suspense and some romantic movies. All types of music but rap, and eat any type of food, however Italian is my favorite
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Love, Home, Car, Air, and you as a friend.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Family and friends
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on the mood. Sitting in a nice restaurant enjoying a nice quiet dinner, relaxing in the jacuzzi with a nice glass of wine, in the pool, watching a dvd on tv, or just chilling out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
What is private is kept private
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think that you and I are compatible and will have the chemistry that is needed in a relationship. You liked what you read and are intrigued to know more about me.