Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

luvflowrs

46 F Des Plaines, IL

My Details

Last Online
Oct 7, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I own a time share (no, I'm not 80) so am required to vacation at least once a year :) Always planning my next trip...would be nice to share it with someone. Last year I was in Hilton Head, New Orleans and Puerto Rico. I am looking for a long term relationship but realize that can't be determined on a first date. Trying not to take the process too seriously; hoping that first dates still can be enjoyable, good conversation, lots of laughs, mutual respect. I work as an Accountant, so the month end gets pretty hectic. I enjoy live music, especially at smaller venues, like to try new restaurants and also return to my favorites, would be more willing to try new recipes at home with someone instead of cooking for one. I love to visit gardens when traveling; my favorite place here is Chicago Botanic. I take lots of amateur photos of flowers - they make me smile! I rotate memberships to different stuff from year to year - Brookfield Zoo, Shedd, Chicago Art Institute, Joffrey Ballet, CSO.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking one day at a time; trying to enjoy each one.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Appreciating the simple pleasures in life
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Green eyes, warm smile, I talk with my hands and I reveal my emotions by way of facial expressions
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Siddhartha, Oh, Brother Where Art Thou, Chocolat, Beauty & the Beast, Young Frankenstein, It's a Wonderful Life, Bad Santa, Rocky, Coming Home, Castle, Rizzoli & Isles, So You Think You Can Dance, Suits, New Girl, Lifehouse, Van Morrison, Joe Cocker, Otis Redding, Nina Simone, Ink Spots, country, R&B, folk, Wildfire, Thai, Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-family & friends
-gardens
-martinis & good food
-laughter
-the Hallmark channel / DVR
-crossword puzzles / Sudoku
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When I will see the Northern Lights
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
By Friday night I'm usually pretty wiped from a busy week at work, come home relax and watch some TV. I prefer to go out on Saturday - but if you know how to plan something fun I could be easily persuaded.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 40–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating