Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

luvit993

24 M Jacksonville, FL

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay), Russian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Young professional currently working in real estate investment in Jacksonville.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work,work,work and more work!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Call of the Wild, The Adventures of Tom Sawyer, Master and Margarita, How to Win Friends and Influence People, Sherlock Holmes(books and movies. Movies only because Robert Downey Jr and Jude Law are ballers), All the Redwall books from the good old days and much more.
Parks and Rec, Suits, Always Sunny, Community,Curb Your Enthusiasm, Spartacus, Game of Thrones, The Office just to name a few. I love tv shows
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or hanging out at home attempting to get some work done(easier said than done lol).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know more about me. I am pretty open if you are interested in getting to know me.