36 Surabaya, Indonesia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
How to summarize myself?

I am simple, kind, caring and happy go lucky girl. On the negative side...I am kinda slow in taking decision, lazy when it come to sport....ah...

I am a shy girl. When it comes to new relationship/friendship, I tend to observe other first and think before I do something that may result in unpleasant thing between us all.
People might see it as if I am slow, and maybe I am taking things slow and let it's better to have a slow well maintained and well developed love that will end in a fiery love rather than fiery romance that will slowly wilted away...

I am not here to play games, I am here to look for a potential future husband. *grin*

PS: When I give you my skype or yahoo ID, do not think that I will immediately love to chat with my webcam on. Again, I need to know the person at the other end before deciding if i could trust them or not...
What I’m doing with my life
I am working in a market research firm. But....other that my job, I am trying my best to life the best of it, though sometimes I stumble and fall, I will always stand up again and walk towards my goal...
I’m really good at
Comforting the uneasy people, talking whatever ingredients I have in the fridge and getting better at baking too, singing at the bathroom and youtube karaoke, writing, reading people's face...etc...etc...
The first things people usually notice about me
I am a big girl with a big smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
For books and movies, I pretty much love the same genre of comedy, mystery, thriller/suspence and not too much on the drama side.
Shows...I used to be an addict of telenovelas and dorama, but now found out that I do not have the patience to sit there and watch the whole series in one go, so I prefer something simpler like lie to me, CSI, dexter, castle, the mentalist or how I met you mother.

For music I am so into pop, jazz, RnB, Hiphop or anything that are easy-listening like lounge music etc. I don't like too loud, too noisy and too fast song like heavy metal, hard rock or rap. One of my pet peeves is that I can't understand the lyric coz they sing too fast and it really irritates me...hahaha...

Food...mmm...I love anything spicy and tasty. Not seafood for sure, but I can take some beef and lots of pollo. I love Indonesian food, italian pizza or pasta or any gassy mexican food...yum! And never skip the dessert too!!
The six things I could never do without
Air, family, mobile phone, friends...mmm...that's all I can think about right now
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can improve my life and be a better person, how things are made, how things work, my mind is full of thoughts
On a typical Friday night I am
watching movies, hanging out with friends, trying out new recipes and inviting my friends to taste it, reading my books and learning spanish through audio book....I know....I know...need to get out more!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I have a private thing that I can't share to the world yet
You should message me if
- you like what you read,
- you are looking for friendship, love or activity partner...
- you are a decent guy with good sense of humor
- you are not a pervert!