Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

luvknight57

57 M Chicago, IL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 30, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to live an active lifestyle and explore new things. I am down to earth, spontaneaous, witty, honest, affectionate, passionate, and confident person who loves to laugh and enjoys good humor. I also volunteer at a local senior citizens center. When I am in a relationship I am very loyal and committed to that person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working in Accounting at the moment. I am working on a healthier lifestyle. I also am a freelance sportswriter.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a great friend. I am very loyal and am an oustanding listener. I enjoy writing, playing the drums, playing pool, shooting hoops, playing hockey, and dancing the night away.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sparkling smile and outgoing personality. My humor and ability to make people laugh until they have tears running down their cheeks.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book is Life about Rolling Stone's Keith Richards. Favorite movies are the classics like The Godfather, French Connection, The Sting, The Exorcist, and Titanic. TV Shows include the current Hawaii Five O, and Modern Family. Music I love 60's, 70's, 80's and 90's Rock n Roll. I love the Beatles, Rolling Stones, The Doors, Madonna, Deep Purple, and Alice Cooper. Favorite foods are American, Italian, French, Chinese, and Polish.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family, friends, smartphone, sports, movies and dark chocolate candy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My love for my family and friends. My future and how I look forward to sharing it with my best friend and partner in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either going out on the town for dinner, drinks and/or a movie/sporting event. Other times I might be at home relaxing watching a DVD with a glass of wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a hopefull romantic looking for love and building a long term relationship with that special person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your seeking a long term relationship and a partner in crime who will share similar interests, love, life, and have fun.