Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

luvmebabee

30 F Kansas City, MO

My Details

Last Online
Dec 21, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a good listener, great friend and easy to get along with. What you see is what you get.

I am honest, intelligent, and respectful. I'm always nice to everyone......sometimes too nice but don't mistake my kindness for weakness.

I'm that girl that isn't afraid to get dirty but I also wear heels and makeup sometimes. I like going out sometimes but I'm happy staying in and cuddling while watching a movie.
What I’m doing with my life
I like anything outdoors....camping, fishing, float trips, going on walks, photography. I have everything I need in life except for someone to share it with. I graduated nursing school in 2007. I was a psych nurse before I moved here.
I’m really good at
Cooking and giving massages!!! Listening and giving advice. I'm the friend that everyone opens up to.
The first things people usually notice about me
My red hair....ugh, it's down to my waist now. My eyes or sometimes my lips.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like all types of movies but mostly comedy and action. I listen to mostly rock music....love going to concerts. I like most foods except for seafood. Mexican and Italian are my favorites. I love cooking and I do alot of baking. I'm always making something and giving it away to friends.
The six things I could never do without
My kids, family, love, intelligence, goals, my car.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can better myself and the people around me. I'm always thinking about fun activities that I can do with my 2 kids. I also like making goals for myself. I wonder if my perfect guy is out there somewhere.
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing patty cake, making cookies, watching Spongebob and still maintaining my sanity. Yes, I have no life besides my kids......That's why I'm here!!! But really, sometimes I go out with friends.... or just hang out. Sometimes I go camping or take lil weekend trips. It would be nice to have someone to do activities with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've only been in love once. That was taken away from me. If you want to know more, just ask.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 26–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You want that girl who you can bring home to mom.
You want someone who loves kids and you do as well.
You love animals.
You are thinking with the head that's above your shoulders.
You're not into drugs.
You're NOT looking for something meaningless and random.
You just think I sound cool and want to get to know me!