Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

luvnhappiness42

59 M Buffalo, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swahili (Okay), Bengali (Okay), Mongolian (Poorly), Gujarati (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It's not easy for me to "summarize" myself. I am a musician and I have a process serving business. I believe honesty, integrity and character matter most in life and at the same time that love is all that really matters. I'm looking for someone to share my life with. I am intelligent, passionate and romantic. I believe in being kind to people and helping people. I want a commited relationship but it doesn't have to be a marriage or a live together situation although I'm open to both of those things. Kids are OK with me. I love dogs, walking, the beach, music of course, travelling, dining out, movies, cooking together and sharing our hearts and minds with each other as well as many other things. I will respect your privacy. I'm not a control freak. I just really want to love someone and be loved back. What else is there really?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making music, making a living and hoping to find a loving companion that I truly love being with that feels the same way about me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things, at least some things. Handling a crisis or emergency. Taking care of business. Conversation. Music.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'd have to ask them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all good soulful music. Blues, Rock, R&B, Rock & Roll, Country, melodic jazz, folk, all kinds of stuff. I loved the movie the Shawshank Redemption and Shadowlands. Also, the Usual Suspects. I love a good mystery. Eat, Pray, Love was a recent good book as well as the Race. I enjoy philosophy and current events. I love Italian food (who doesn't?), Mexican food, Indian food and good healthy food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, clothing, shelter, music, love, faith.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music, Love, God, Life, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing a gig or hanging out at home, having dinner with a freind or friends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are honest, sincere, capable of commitment and faithfulness and are looking for a long term relationship. If you're sure that's NOT what you want, I'm not the one for you.