Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

luvs2laff1

51 F Lewiston, ME

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 50–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:36pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Divorced, mom of three, eldest is 27 and married, middle one is 25 and on her own, and my baby is 18 and still with me for another year before she graduates and goes off to college. I work odd hours so it's hard to meet someone nice. Would love to meet someone who can make me laugh!! Laughter and a good sense of humor is important to me! Update: wonderful daughter graduating in June and has been accepted to UMPI! So proud! Update to the update: yongest safe at Preque Isle. Middle child expecting in two weeks! Very excited to finally be a grandmother!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Mostly work and when not working internet stuff...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving advice, I have great insight.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair, it's very thick and long. Also my eyes, very dark brown.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not much time for reading, but I do like Shakespeare and Poe when I get the chance. I love classic rock, comedies, and anything pasta really. Any comedy will do as well, as long as it's not too gross!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, my family, my car, my job. my friends,humor, and my coffee!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My kids, my career, my friends, and whether or not I can get bereavement pay for attending my own funeral
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually sleeping as I work every weekend
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Get to know me and find out!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you know what the Knights Who Say Ni want....if you are over 5'5" tall....if you consider yourself to be kinda geeky...if you have any clue as to who Eddie Izzard is and what he does...and you have a somewhat sarcastic sense of humor...