Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

luvsomebody2luv

33 Denver, CO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–41
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 19, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm from the midwest. Picked up all my stuff and moved out to Denver a couple years ago. I love how much the sun shines here.

I'm honesty looking for someone who is emotionally stable, has a job and wants to join me in future endeavors. I'm tired of going to weddings alone. I need someone who will drink and dance with me. And you must be social.

Looks only go so far. A good sense of humor, sharp personality and wit are very nice to have. Dear lord, why do men still take pictures of themselves shirtless in the bathroom mirror?? I mean, I'm all about fitness and staying healthy, eating right and running around, but selfies in the bathroom are not my style.

I'm a runner. And pretty strong. I could kick you in the leg like a UFC fighter if I had to and make you fall. But I wouldn't.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Having fun, working, thinking about what I want to do or where I should go next in my career or life path. Should I write a book? I'd love to read a story in a Moth performance.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel comfortable. I'm pretty personable. And awesome. And I'm good at not having much of a filter. But I have manners. And make a mean chocolate chip cookie.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My positive energy. I laugh a lot. I heard once that laughing is jogging for the soul.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Oh man. There are too many. Comedies, dramas, horror films scare me but I'll watch them. I like plays and live performances. Some books but mostly current events, national news, BBC, NPR, I totally need to find a good book to read. Music: depends. paul simon, Motown, system of a down, madonna and the police. Not so much sting. Rusted Root, The Dead, phish, jam bands that know how to jam, hip hop, shit on the radio. I have an amazing ear for music. Give me a few beats, seconds of a tune, I bet you I'll be able to identify it. I attribute my good ear to the fact that I grew up with a ton of different music. I'm also a stellar connect four champion.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Running shoes. Music. Water. Sun. Hugs. Random acts of kindness.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The moment. What's next. My neurotic sleeping patterns. How I can reduce any stress in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either in or out. Depends. I like to go out but I'd rather lay low Friday nights and save myself for productive Saturday's and wild Saturday nights. Bam.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I kissed a girl and I liked it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for a partner in crime. Or just someone to chill out with. Or you feel like getting spanked at Connect Four. Oh, and I need a running partner; somebody who does about an 8 or 9 minute mile.