Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

luvsports33

42 F Los Gatos, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Balance - at least that's what I'm striving for - a little of everything (and a lot of a few favorites). I love nature and outdoor activities like hiking, camping, star gazing, photography, etc. I have fun watching and playing sports and enjoy performance arts (singing, dancing). I'm a teacher, even though it's no longer my profession, and also thrive on learning and trying new things. My desire to travel and explore near and far is what lead me to my current job for a wildlife eco-safari company. Family is the most important thing in my life.

As far as personality goes, I'm vivacious, silly, generous, smart, passionate, expressive, meticulous, honest, loyal, witty (or so I've been told). And (though anyone who's seen me at a ballgame might not believe it) I also have a quiet side.

"I make mistakes, I am out of control and at times hard to handle. But if you can't handle me at my worst, then you sure as hell don't deserve me at my best." ~ Marilyn Monroe
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Seeing the beauty in every day things. Exploring the world. Spending time with family. Enjoying what I have now and dreaming about what the future may bring.
...and trying not to take life too seriously!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Teaching, learning, dancing, playing, laughing, and expressing myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably something silly that I'm doing, or perhaps my voice or smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Let's leave a few things to discover. I have my favorites but also like to discover new things and I'm especially a sponge when it comes to music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, laughter, love, dancing, sunlight, and sweets.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sports, family, and way too many home improvement projects.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Happily relaxing at home or enjoying a margarita with a friend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a weakness for men in baseball caps.
(well, that's assuming it has a proper curve in the bill, not those flat bills, I'm old school... or maybe just old, I guess, haha :-)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...more than half of these apply, then we've got something to start with. If not, hey, it's still worth a shot.

You have a good sense of humor.
You enjoy exploring nature.
You appreciate an intelligent, energetic, and confident woman.
You want to have fun together trying new things or sharing your favorite hobbies and interests.
You think a woman with sports knowledge is a turn on.
Your smart phone is not permanently attached to your hand.
You are attentive and kind but don't let people walk all over you.
You enjoy cooking.
You believe in using your turn signal.
You're excited about the adventure of starting a family (after you find the right person and enjoy a few adventures together).
You know that Han shot first.