Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

luvtotravel1

34 F Chicago, IL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
How many girls have you met that have been to every continent, a polar plunge in Antarctica, Sky Dived in South Africa and listened to Fidel Castro in Cuba. I would think not many! Those are my adventures in life so far and hoping to take lots more and you could be the lucky one to come with me.

I am originally from Minnesota where my immediate family is but cousins all over the country. I have been able to live in Tucson for college at UofArizona, try out the west coast in Los Angeles with amazing friends and now back in Chicago where i love being in a great city which gives me access to family and friends (both east/west coast).

When I am not planning my next vacation i love the summers in Chicago. I try to be outside as much as possible attending festivals, art fairs and farmer's markets. I also love playing tennis as well as watching sporting events. Going to the game is always more fun. Favorite sport is Hockey and college basketball. If you play tennis lets go hit sometime!

I think thats a good start to get to know me...so don't be shy, which i am not and email me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Booking vacations and planning my next big adventure...where should I go to next? Of course when I am not doing that I am working to pay for those trips!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a good friend!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
people have told me I have a great smile:)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Loved Tuesdays with Morrie, Chick-flicks, all music pretty much, love a corned beef sandwich and matzo ball, and pickles!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
cell phone, camera, family, friends, traveling, pickles
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where my next adventure will take me in my travels!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends either at a movie, dinner, or bar -doing something with friends or family!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
well it wouldn't be so private then! I don't have much to hide.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Looking for something long term! Hopefully you are interested in sports, traveling, being social and independent! I am looking for my best friend.