Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

luvwoods321

51 F Post Falls, ID

My Details

Last Online
Jun 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Is this where I tell you how sweet fun loving I am.
How I love a good book and an even better movie.
I like to cook and eat good food.
Love to be outdoors and the place I feel most at home is in the woods.
I like to work in my yard and garden.
I like to shoot guns and use power tools.
I love high heel shoes and dresses.
How I am a clean freak
My favorite hobbie is quilting.
Very very rarely wear jeans or tenny shoes.
How I demand to be treated like a lady!
What I’m doing with my life
Just enjoying life right now.
I just nursed my mother who recently passed from cancer.
I’m really good at
Cooking, fixing things, making people laugh.

Being a silly little girl at times.
The first things people usually notice about me
They say My eyes :) and i say my laugh;)

No I do not have red hair it is brown
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like murder mystery books.
I like all movies except horror and just plain violence or sex
I don't like rap or country music the rest is great.
I love seafood, Mexican, Chinese love me some fried chicken
Best of all rib-eye or prime rib. Just nothing hot or spicey.
And of course all things BBQ
The six things I could never do without
My three boys
A clean house
A good laugh
A twenty four hour 7/11 on a corner not to far from the woods
(with a redbox)
Clean Running water
An animal preferably a med to small dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Traveling the world
I would start out by taking the four month cruise then go from there.

Driving around saving animals, especially when its below freezing out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Home alone Curled up with a good book
Out to a movie with my girlfriend
At some great restaurant with a big group of friends
Hanging out with one of my kids watching TV or playing a game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a disability.

I am afraid of the dark!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You do not SMOKE!
You do not SWEAR, CUSS or use offensive dirty language!
You do not have CRUDE vocabulary!
You do not drink!

These are deal breakers to me!

You know what a real lady is and how to treat one.
You have a real kindness about you and a willingness to do the right thing no matter the situation.
You must be financially wise with your money no matter how much or how little you have..

If you are not an egotistical jerk that just wants a piece of a--s