Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lux4play

26 M Waterford, CT

My Details

Last Online
May 10, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, I am 24 from the CT shoreline. I am very out going and pretty much always willing to try anything at least once in life, I love trying to live life to the fullest. I am self employed in a few different fields, I mainly work in the insurance world right now but I have 4 year college degree in Business Administration while only I love to travel and meet new friends, I enjoy doing photography on side for a hobby I pretty much will shoot any type of photo, I just love capturing the perfect pictures that tell a story. My friends are a pretty big part of my life, and I would do anything for them that I could do.

*By the way all my ID Name on here means that I like quality toys... such as nice cars and apple products :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated college back in 09 with a business admin. degree, since then I have been working for myself in the insurance and investment field as well, I am an independent Website developer. As of right I am just going with the flow seeing where my career takes me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hmmm well I do not want to sound cocky, but I am good at business, photography, driving, understanding, being a good friend and being a student of life!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
-Outgoing
-Shy
-Smart
-Ambitious
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
-The Perfect Storm
-Its just about a bike

Movies:
-Plump Fiction
-Spun
-Clockwork Orange
-Narc
-Far Out Man
-James Bond movies
-Indiana Jones
-American Pie
-The Rock
-Ghosts of Mars
-Escape of La
-Cop Land
-Saving Private Ryan
-House of 1000 Corpses
-The Ring
-Blow
-The Matrix
-Happy GilmoreThe
-28 Days Later
-Starsky AndHutch
-tKnockaround Guys
-Local Boy
-Boondock Saints
-21 Grams
-The Cove
-The Hangover

Shows:
-The 70's Show
-Overhauling
-Breaking Bad
-Weeds
-Dexter
-Shameless

Food:
-Thai
-Sushi
-Middle eastern
-Indian
-Cheese Burgers
-Anything Chicken
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Dogs
2. Cameras
3. Friends
4. My MacBook Pro
5. Cars
6. Happiness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Hmmm.... work, my career and having fun. Seriously I just think of whatever comes to mind while I am in the moment :-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
All depends on whos around and the mood I am in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Message me to find out :-)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... you want to know anything about me or just want to chat!