Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

luxck

27 F Austin, TX

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:40am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to Austin about a year ago from Brooklyn but I’m originally from Boston. I’m in graduate school at UT for Social Work and I’m really enjoying it and would love to talk about it!

I have a Dalmatian mix named Billy so I’m often outside somewhere with him. He’s a nut job and no, I can’t get him to stop jumping on you.

I have a sarcastic sense of humor and get really awkward when people don’t get it.

I hate it when people can’t make fun of themselves.

I love to travel and I love to come home. I’m happy to be living in Texas so I can road trip more places. I like to stop in dive bars in small towns along the way and make things up about where I’m going or where I’ve been.

Friendship is the most important thing to me. I love surrounding myself with people who can teach me things and who inspire me to love what they love.

I come from a family of writers and write and read compulsively. Except for when it comes to self-summaries.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I make people follow through with the embarrassing stuff in drinking games and other such activities. If it says you have to put on an outfit of the other team’s choosing, you have to put on an outfit of the other team’s choosing. You shouldn’t have played if you were just going to whine about it.

Also probably that I’m friendly and make eye contact, as most people should. But mostly it’s that first thing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Sound and the Fury- Faulkner. And a thousand more, but we're talking all time favorite.
Movie: I love watching new movies, but I can also can repeatedly watch Amelie, Animal House and Rock and Roll High School. (I've been Riff Randall for Halloween many times, and proud of it.)
Shows: Buffy. Honestly. But also I love Broad City, Friday
Night Lights and True Detective.
Music: a whole lot, but I love my Motown records the most--Al Green? The Temptations? Yes.
Food: is the best.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good food, good drink, good company (ideally all three together) good books, sunshine, music from the 90s. And an escape plan. Always need a good escape plan.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my dog might be thinking about.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I never got sick of Call Me Maybe.