Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

luxdove

25 M Kerhonkson, NY

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've had an interesting life so far. It has meaning and substance to me. I can still look at the sky like a wide eyed child and feel the pin pricks on my skin. I notice the dimensionality of clouds focused under an afternoon sun.
I'm focused on creativity right now above all. I'm gaining interest in cars and working on improving my home. Trying to get as handy as possible as my life moves forward.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm just doing normal every day things. I play guitar, sing, write music, etc. I love an audience. I'm not in college but I am constantly learning about things. Helping my friends out with projects is something I do quite often. It helps vary my grasp of life. I've been fixing up my home to sell and can't wait until spring until I can do some planting and revitalize my old berry farm.
I’m really good at
Playing guitar, working with my hands, having long conversations about anything, among so many other things. I'm really good at fixing things. If there's something I don't know much about I pick up on it really fast. I'm wicked at skipping stones. You can't even handle it. I can also do some tuvan throat singing. Overtone singing is so calming.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything by Kafka, Dostoevsky, 1984 - Orwell, Voltaire, William Blake, occult texts, religious texts(though I'm not religious, I find them entertaining), and other assorted philosophical texts like Wilson, Plato, etc.

Movies: American Beauty, Casablanca, Magnolia, Pi, The Dollars Trilogy, Lord of the Rings, anything ever made by Kubrick, Miyazaki, or the Coen brothers.

Shows: Breaking Bad, The Office, American Horror Story, Mad Men, Community, The Sopranos, The Walking Dead, Trailer Park Boys, Doctor Who, The Prisoner, Jericho, Carnivale, Oz, The WIRE, Dexter, Courage the Cowardly Dog, and so many other great shows.

Music: I have a varied taste. One minute it's James Blake the next it's Tool or Nine Inch Nails. Neutral Milk Hotel is my all time favorite though.

Food: I love a bit of anything really.
The six things I could never do without
Guitar
Car
Netflix
Friends
Nature
Laptop
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I love thinking about how drugs effect the body and trying to decipher the human nervous system. I've been motivating myself to get out into the woods as much as possible this spring/summer.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either learning a song, watching a good movie, or absorbed in songwriting. If I'm with friends I'm usually stargazing, walking, or having meaningful conversations.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to understand the world better, as well as your place inside of it.
If you'd like to go for a walk or enjoy old movies. Do it if you have a gut feeling because whenever I follow mine it leads me somewhere better.