Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vabeachgirl03

50 Virginia Beach, VA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 39–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First, let me say I'm not on the A list so if you'd like to speak with me, then send me a message. I am a caring, honest, straight-forward and independent woman. Family and fun are very important to me. I love concerts, camping, water sports, bowling, and comedy clubs. I also enjoy quiet time snuggling by the fire with a nice glass of wine, walks on the beach, and romantic getaways. I have a witty sometime sarcastic sense of humor and laugh a lot. I often do something and laugh at myself as well. I like being spontaneous whenever possible since everyday life require a certain amount of routine. I am grounded and have been blessed with 3 daughters, 2 of them grown to beautiful young women who I am very proud of. I also have a 9 year old at home. My daughters are the most important thing in the world to me. That being said, I would like to add someone special to my life to share it with.

I am not attracted to guys with beer guts or players. I'm not here looking for a bootie call either...so pass me by if that's why you're here. I'm here looking to find someone to spend time with, laugh with, and have fun. It's not my primary goal to look for a husband but if that happens some day, it would be nice. For now, I am enjoying today and looking for someone to share time with. Beyond that i trust that God will show me the right way in the right time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and helping others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my sense of humor and my great smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't sit still long enough to read novels, although i did read 50 Shades if Gray series. I like House, CSI, and Wipeout. Italian food and seafood are my favorites. I listen to almost everything, but not too much jazz or hard rap. I am comfortable in jeans and tshirt but also like to dress up for a night out. I am not looking for a one night stand but someone to get to know and grow with. I would love to find someone to share my life with.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my kids
cell phone
laughter
Honesty
Love
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I play it by ear most of the time and something interesting usually happens.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not photogenic and can't fake smile.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for someone to spend quality time with and enjoy lots of laughs.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!