Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 M Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi men
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 23
Hispanic / Latin, White
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Entertainment / Media
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey waddup. Im a hard working guy. I love kids. Very easy going. Chill. Thin but fit Love to laugh. I'm a big nerd n can b kind of a hopeless romantic at times...Im a dancer/choreographer and also have a career running a dept for a huge nonprofit .... Like to try new things n new lookin for someone to accept me for me in my career/choices n b there for me....I'm super I can do what I want but I want to share my life.with someone...I want someone to make me laugh...b serious when need b...b understanding.....and I wanna b all.of that for them too...u get what u give..^__^ ya know?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a counselor but i am also working as a professional dancer/choreographer and trying to make either or both a career. I mentor n direct teens as well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing..singing..making people laugh n smile. ^__^
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Hah idk u tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I luv comedies..horrors..and all kinds of music and food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot. dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Friends..n my jobs because i need to stay ontop of my schedules n rehearsals...and where the hell my "ONE" is..ha...there r many imposters..but they r out there somewhere...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working..then working with my kids..then rehearsal with my dancers. I swear i have a life. Hah. Saturdays r my fun days
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Shhh...its a secret
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want a friend like me...think we have something in common...or if you think we might hit it off.. im pretty approachable. ^___^