Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lvnlifertnow

44 F San Jose, CA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 38–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:28am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer
Education
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Kind, compassionate, fun loving woman who is looking for a good man with whom I can become great friends...go out...have fun..get to know each other and if we are lucky enough to have chemistry...hopefully would lead to something longterm. I am not looking for FWB or casual encounters so if you are I am not the girl for you.

My preference is caucasian men that are at least 6 ft. tall. You don't have to be a hard body but please be in decent shape. I am not looking for perfect ....just perfect for me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying my many blessings...focusing on the positive and making every day count.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
lots of things..too many to count...lol...who answers this seriously anyways...lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my eyes and lips...at least that's what people tell me anyways...I don't know..my charming personality...lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I never really have time to read but if I did you would find me reading a murder/mystery novel...I like things with a twist at the end...I love all kinds of movies, sappy, funny, sexy, chick flicks of course but especially enjoy a good psychological thriller...I love all music except rap and heavy metal...and as far as food goes I like mostly everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son, my family, my friends, my faith in god, my passion, and my flat iron..j/k.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general...how to make every day count because life is short and I want to enjoy every minute of it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm either out with friends...on a date...or hanging out with family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me and I just might tell you....(maybe if you ask nice)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a nice guy...not a player...like to have fun and have your act together, are financially secure, confident, good looking and are looking to take some time getting to know each other before getting serious.