Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lvnv91

22 M Las Vegas, NV

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a recent graduate from UNLV because I love to be with different people and I always want people to be happy. If you knew me, you would know that I am constantly smiling all the time. It is almost addicting. I love my life, my family, my friends. Basically I am a very optimistic person that strives to be the best at everything I do. I just like having fun and I love seeing new things. My passion is traveling across the world seeing what other places have to offer.

I am currently living in San Antonio, but moving back to Las Vegas in a few weeks.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard to pursue a competitive career.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at making people smile one way or another. I am a good friend. I would never want to stab you in the back. I am good at getting things done at the last minute.(Procrastination is awesome if you know how to do it right) I am a hard worker and will work as hard as humanly possible to get things done. In a professional environment, I have good communication skills.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My big smile and when long (never too long) my wavy hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Harry Potter, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, I Love You, Man; Archer, South Park, Family Guy, American Dad, Lost, House, The Hangover, Getting Him to Greek, There's Something About Mary, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Forest Gump, Adam Sandler movies (Big Daddy/Grown Ups/Happy Gilmore/Eight Crazy Knights/Etc), Michael Cera movies/tv (Youth in Revolt/Arrested Development), most team sports, a lot of stand up comedy, and many more. Comedy is my thing.

Food: I'll try anything once, but shellfish. Kinda want to live another day.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family
2. My friends
3. My home
4. My city of Las Vegas
5. My health
6. Happiness for myself and those around me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. What I want to do, where I want to go, and who do I want to share these experiences with (friends and loved ones)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or out at some show on the strip.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You would like to know, wouldn't you.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating