Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lvr1176

38 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I stay active and try to keep things fresh with my interests. For fun, I like day trips, jazz shows, hiking, disc golf, ball games, drinks with friends, sleeping in, eating well, long walks, listening to podcasts, exploring the bay area and beyond...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Started my own law practice and am loving being my own boss.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
feeling non-existent earthquakes, ping pong, monopoly, scrabble, spin the bottle.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty chill.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
FOOD: I just discovered the ramen noodles at Katana-Ya. So, so good... Otherwise, I have a wide, adventurous palate, anything from cheeseburgers, chilaquiles, dark chocolate, tres leches cake, dim sum, uni, ceviche to lobster. And spaghetti & meatballs.

TV: Mad Men, Entourage, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Seinfeld, Weeds, No Reservations, PBS, scouring Netflix "watch instantly."

MOVIES: The Insider, Inside Job, Into the Wild, Casino, Lost in Translation. I recently watched "Heavy Metal in Baghdad," which was a surprisingly good documentary.

MUSIC: I'm a Rocker at heart but have wide taste - jazz, hip-hop, electronic, even some country. Few things I'm listening to these days - Flying Lotus - "Cosmogramma"; Rolling Stones, "Exile on Main Street". I have not been to much live music lately, and I'd like to change that.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music, coffee, my iphone, family, friends, tomorrow.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
a vacation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends, decompressing, working, who knows...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My first concert was Whitesnake and Great White in 7th grade (1989?). I went with my fairly straight-edge dad and we sat in the 17th row.

I check the USGS website for local seismic activity about once a week.

Bonus: I got bamboozled (hoodwinked, if you will) into buying body butter and scrubbing salts at the mall (for myself). The salts are okay but, no, I have not used the body butter.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you'd like to take a walk around the block, throw a frisbee, catch a music show, or otherwise have a good time. If we don't hit off with romance maybe we can still hang out and be social.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!