Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lvsnow

28 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a 27 yr. guy who likes to play sports, hang out with friends and enjoys the outdoors very much. I Snowboard, play Baseball, Soccer, Golf, and occasionally ultimate frisbee. I am a welder for a company in Seattle, WA. I also plan on going back to school for something, what that something is, I'm not quite sure yet. I love to go watch the Mariners, even though they suck horribly. I like to go out shooting when I have money and time. As you can tell I live an active life style, and I would love to find someone who I can share that with. I don't expect you to be super active, but at least join me in some activities.

I like to think I have a good outlook on life, and that I have a decent sense of humor; although if you get my buddy kraig and I together, we will quite possibly make you piss yourself. I love to have good conversations, but I also enjoy a nice quite day/ evening with nothing planned except... well nothing. I'm the definition of "Nice guys finish last", the hopeless romantic that every girl dreams of, but never wants to date, because he is too good of a friend. If you have any questions please feel free to ask, I like to think of myself as an open book. I FEAR NO QUESTION!!

I have a kind heart, please be patient.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a welder right now, and am being trained to be a machinist. I have a good paying job and I enjoy what I do for a living. Although I don't quite have every thing in order. But who does at this point in their life right? I'm also working out a lot trying to lose weight, and get into shape for baseball, softball, and soccer season.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, conversation, sports, welding... Being the best friend. Making your laugh: building stuff, you have the idea, I can make it come to life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told I have beautiful eyes... Also a lot of people tend to notice my beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I'm more of a person who reads news and articles online rather than conventional books. I am currently reading a book, trying to learn physics... Although it seems to be a losing battle since I tend to learn better when I have examples and physical evidence to prove an equation, or theory actually works.

Movies: Juno, 10 Things I hate about You, How to lose a guy in 10 Days, Borat, Out Cold, Finding Nemo, Triple X (Not porn, the movie), August Rush, Four Brothers. Realistically Anything funny is always a good bet. I also have to admit that I'm a sucker for a good chick flick. I don't care much for "thriller/ horror movies", not my cup of tea, but I'm not completely opposed to them.

Shows: I've been hooked on a show called "Hell on Wheels" lately. What a great show. Anything on Discovery Channel, History Channel, Science Channel, etc. I also am completely involved in a show called "Castle." How I met your mother, big bang theory, jeopardy, wheel of fortune.

Music: One of my most Favorite bands of all time is Incubus. Ive been listening to a lot of deftones, and avenged sevenfold as of late. I also enjoy snoop dog, offspring, muse, the strokes, tom petty and the heart breakers, queen, korn, Jimmy eat world, Kansas, Boston, linkin park the list goes on... But my music taste is not limited to any one genre of music. I enjoy rock, pop, hip hop, country, rap. Whatever you care to listen to, I'm not particle.

Food: I love Asian, Mexican, American, BBQ although I'm sure that could be considered American. Nothing beats a good ol Kidd Valley burger though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Friends
2) Snowboarding
3) Baseball
4) Love
5) The outdoors
6) The thirst for more knowledge
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Any thing and everything. Some times stupid stuff, other times ways to improve the lives of everyone in the world. Ways to improve my own life. Math, physics, and psychology are just a few broader subjects I like to ponder.

Also I think about how awesome it would be to live next to someone who named their kid Marco. So when they called for their kid to come home at night I could sit on my back porch, to not be seen and yell polo.

I also wonder what goes through a bugs head as it hits a wind shield.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, drinks, pool, bowling. Anything to keep me going. I don't normally like to rest too much until I am just plain pooped for the day. Don't get me wrong, I can sit around and shoot the shit.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a slightly picky eater. I secretly love "party in the USA" by Miley Cyris. and I think its funny at times to bug people with the song "Friday" by Rebeca Black.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have gotten this far without clicking off my page. Or just want to hang out with a really cool dude, Almost as cool as "The Dude" especially message me if you got that last reference.