Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


68 Escondido, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 50–68
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 10:35am
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Other but it’s not important
Two-year college
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
English, English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Thank you for taking a moment to check me out. I have lived in the San Diego area since 1967.
I was married for 23 years, I have two beautiful daughters that are both college graduates and do not live at home. I am very proud of them both. My youngest has recently married, and I am quite excited for her.
I am a Home owner. and have owned my business for the past 30 years.
I have enjoyed keeping rescue horses and would love to have a couple more lawn ornaments.
I enjoy riding my motorcycles. Driving Lotus sports cars and 4 Wheeling in the desert. I enjoy fixing and working on cars and motorcycles.
Wood, stain glass and metal working.
Like to explore the deserts looking for old mining sites with my metal detector. Have found gold in the desert.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Now that I am 68 and in excellent health, I have retired .
Now I can finish some of my unfinished projects .
Currently I am in process of building my new home on my property.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at home design and creating. things with my hands
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would hope its my full head of black hair?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite reading material consists of how to books, Fine Wood Working, Fine Home Building, Mother Earth News, Cycle world, Gold Prospectors of America and Bronco Driver.
Favorite movies, I enjoy action, sci-fi and spaghetti westerns, I liked the Terminator series,Avatar, the early Star Treks and anything with Steve McQueen, John Wayne and Clint Eastwood.
Favorite T.v. is the History Channel, the Discovery channel, KPBS and the evening news and Weather reports.
Food, I enjoy good Mexican food, I love Italian and lots of veggies, I love to help cook, but am not a cook and be in the kitchen.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My health.
Healthy food.
How about clean healthy air.
quality friends.
being able to see wild life.
having my hobby's.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My Home project being completed.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel that we have chemistry and common interests,
and like philosophic conversations .