Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lw00

37 F Valparaiso, IN

My Details

Last Online
Aug 20, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
where do I begin...I am a single mom of a 2 year old little girl which keeps me busy trying to be the best mom i can be and keeping my creative juices flowing along with my imagination. I think having a child keeps me young. I have a bachelors degree in communication and psychology from Depauw University and did a lot of traveling when i was in college. I hope to do a lot more traveling when my daughter is older. I have a long list of places I want to visit. I am an entrepreneur and am working on opening my fourth business; an organic granola bakery. It is a whole new side of business for me but looking forward to the challenge. I love being active and outdoors as much as possible. Everything from blue skies...to beach walks...gardens and starry nights remind me to slow down and enjoy how good life can be...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a single mom of an amazingly wonderful 2 year old. She keeps me busy busy and enjoying life to the fullest...but i also am on the verge of opening an organic granola business. I am trying to savor everyday because I know when the business opens I will not have the free time I have now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at staying optimistic. I also love taking advantage of each day by staying active and learning and trying new things or just
enjoying the simple things too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people usually notice about me is my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy listening to music. I would rather have pandora going on my computer than sitting down watching television. I am a vegetarian. My favorite food is probably pizza. I also try to support the local farm to table restaurants or trying a new recipe at home.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Six things i could never do without:

my daughter/family
hot showers
animals ie my dogs
flowers
family
art/music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time time thinking about creative fun things to do
with my daughter each day. I try to stay positive and keep gratitude
in the forefront of my mind. The nature of opening a new business; I also think about that a lot too.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
on a typical friday night I have pandora playing on my computer
and I am cleaning up the house or catching up with a friend.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating