Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lw30teh

32 M Lansing, MI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:57pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am decisive, focused, analytical, logical, competitive, self-disciplined, and independent. My friends would also say that I am a good listener, loyal, perceptive, and dependable.

To me, life is about being passionate for what you do. I always try to do my best at what I'm doing whether that is putting out the best food possible while working at Taco Bell to put myself through college or playing basketball in high school. For my life now, it means that i try to be the best administrator possible, and as knowledgeable as possible about the sports that I enjoy watching.

I currently am working two jobs, but in my spare time (whenever that is) I enjoy reading books, watching sports, playing poker, intellectual conversations, and hanging out with friends.

I'm looking for someone to share life with. We are really not meant to live life alone. I would like to meet someone who enjoys some of the same activities that I do, but who will also challenge me to try new things. Message me if you think you are up to the challenge.
What I’m doing with my life
An average day involves eating, sleeping, and working. Other than that, I'm just trying to enjoy the little things in life that make it worth living.
I’m really good at
Eating Pizza. Closing the lid on the toilet seat. Forgetting what I'm doing.
The first things people usually notice about me
Never really thought about this before, but since I'm a ginger, I would say that I can ascertain a reasonable guess as to what it might be.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy reading as I find it relaxing. I tend to read a lot of fantasy series, and though I haven't taken the time in years, I used to enjoy reading about history. It's amazing to think of just how much we have adapted this world to our desires in the last 2000 years.

I'm not a movie person, but I do enjoy finding a good tv series and blowing through on netflix from time to time. Also, sadly, no more breaking bad.

Music is passion to me. I listen to most genres, and I would not want to live on a world that did not have music. As Plato said:

Music is a moral law. It gives soul to the universe, wings to the mind, flight to the imagination, and charm and gaiety to life and to everything.
The six things I could never do without
TWINKIES....Oh wait.....nevermind

This seems like a stupid question to me. There are few things that we as a species can never do without. Sunshine, sleep, water, oxygen, and food.

However, the things that I value most are the relationships that I have formed with friends and family over the course of my life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I don't really know. My thoughts are very random, and I just let them go wherever the wind decides to blow them that day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Well, Friday is the Monday of my work week, so I usually buy groceries for the week, work out, read for an hour or two, and make my way to bed by 10 or 11.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Your heart desires, or you're just bored and you want to have a random conversation with someone.