lwholes
26 Boston, MA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
lwholes
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I've been living in the city for a few years now and still enjoying every second of it. I work in Marketing and really enjoy it. I love being outside when the weather is nice and try finding new things to do. I'm an extremely positive person with a lot of energy and enjoy being with similar people.
What I’m doing with my life
I work a typical 9-5 job full time and try to get out and do things after work. I love making the best of my weekends and usually don't sit still for too long.
I’m really good at
Finding the good in people, or finding something to laugh about the majority of the day
The first things people usually notice about me
That's tough because I don't ask people that, however I'd say people notice that I always am smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: a few would be Shawshank Redemption, PS I love you, The Town, The Blind Side, Miracle, Big Fish, The Departed

Shows: Girls, Shark Tank, How I Met Your Mother and some others but don't watch tv too often

Music: Anything I can dance to, Country music, Bruce Springsteen, Lone Bellow...I like a lot of different music
The six things I could never do without
- My family
- Good friends
- Chapstick
- Spontaneity
- Laughing
- Traveling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The next big thing I want to be involved in
On a typical Friday night I am
Never the same thing every Friday but usually just unwinding from the work week one way or another.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I'm trying this site haha
More