Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Jennings, LA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 22
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Full figured
Catholicism but it’s not important
Might want kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not real good at filling this part out. First off I'm a chub, I like chasers an some chubs I'm not looking for someone to have sex with rite now, I'm looking for someone to get to know, hang out with, maybe go get some coffee an chat, an watch movies with, generally someone to invest my time in an enjoy life with. If you are looking for someone with a GQ body keep moving because I'm far from it. Anything else just ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
im about to start a new journey with my life that consist of a new job and weight loss surgery. im very excited about the new things coming my waY.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im good at being me.. i love to listen and help others as long as they dont take advantage of me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am hooked on greys anatomy an scandal at the moment. I love old country music, some rap and 80's . i love chinese food and italian and of course cajun cooking as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My iPhone
2. My truck
3. My family
4. My job
5. Music
6. Cologne lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life and my future, and if I will find that special someone to spend the rest of my life with
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home watching movies are hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ive only dated and slept with one person. im not the type of guy to just sleep around i have to have deep feelings for you and feel that you feel the same about me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you should message me if you think you may be interested..