Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lxJenJennxl

28 F East Brunswick, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Jenn! I'm here to (hopefully) meet someone very special :)
So you want to know more about me right? OK. I'd describe myself as a super laid back go with the flow kinda girl. I try my best not to let the little things get me down. I'm super sarcastic. I have a really really REALLY hard time keeping a straight face.
I also cant lie to save my life (well maybe to save my life!) but I think that's kind of a good thing. I'm a pretty open and honest person. I strongly believe in Karma. What comes around goes around baby!
As long as i have music to listen to, traffic doesn't bother me. I love shopping, even for other people. I also love baking and cooking but rarely have time to :/ I'll do almost anything for my friends <3
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Building my career and enjoying my life :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, Shopping - its totally my sport!
At times I'm pretty good at making people laugh, I try!
Having blonde moments (it happens!)
Looking on the bright side
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile probably. I am almost always smiling :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I LOVE LOVE LOVE to read. I'm a pretty big dork for books. some of my fav is The Five People You Meet In Heaven
I don't really watch a lot of tv but i do watch netflix! My favorite movies are:
Boondock Saint
What About Bob
Monsters Inc.
Lonestar State of mind
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
My cats
My phone
Netflix
Makeup
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, what it holds for me, my family and friends...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The movie Leprechaun scared the crap outta me! - Let me modify this because I feel like I get way too messages asking or commenting on this. I watched it when I was like 10yrs old and the movie itself isn't what really scared me but that this little leprechan can just jump out from anyplace, like under the car or under the bed... I store a lot of stuff under my bed now so I know nothing can grab my ankles when I get out of bed :P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you've read and seen!