Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lxmbrgrl

53 F San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:45pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My self-summary:
I am an RN now working and living in South San Diego for 3 years. That is how long I have been divorced and have settled in quite nicely here with my 2 small doggies. I I was married for 33 years and have 2 beautiful daughters and 2 grandchildren. I grew up in Luxembourg, Europe and moved to this country at age 17. I speak Luxembourgish (yes, it exists!), German, French and Spanish. The latter I used daily at work. I am friendly, healthy, outgoing and caring (a must in my profession) and never shy to start a conversation. I have a good sense of humor, this helps me deal with most of life's ups and downs and challenges in my career. I enjoy visiting with my daughters and grandchildren and hope that the man entering my life cares about his children as well.
As for sports, I have been enjoying the world cup games and the Tour de France has started, yeah! I have enjoyed it ever since I was a little kid standing on the sidewalk cheering on Eddie Merckx. Seeing the beautiful landscapes makes me feel a bit homesick....
I am hoping to find a man who is keeping fit - do you enjoy hiking, walking, dancing, or? Sightseeing, traveling, going out, watching movies and enjoying the outdoors, good conversation and laughter?
I could not live without good coffee and read the LA Times on Sunday mornings. I love healthy foods, Thai, Italian, Mexican, willing to try new things...good wine also.
What I’m doing with my life
I moved to San Diego two years ago to start my new single life and a new job, works as a psychiatric RN and enjoy it!
I’m really good at
Being a good friend, listening.....
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile! I am approachable, get along well with most anyone.
I enjoy speaking Spanish and continue to learn more and more, use it a lot at work.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love latin music, Gypsy Kings, Cuban and Brazilian, lots of other music as well, no Country or heavy metal though.
Love reading the LA times along with my breakfast on the weekends!
The six things I could never do without
My daughters and grandchildren
Good health
Laughter
Freedom
Love
Fashion
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The man I am going to meet here
On a typical Friday night I am
rushing to spend a bit of time with my daughters (but don't worry, I can make space for you also.....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It is private so I will tell you when we meet
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 48–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You are a great guy who enjoys staying fit, has morals, like my profile and looking for a life partner.