Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mike_g2

28 M Somerville, MA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:21pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Indian, White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in and around Boston, lived in Vermont while attending college and have been back here for the last five or so. Just locked up an apartment in Somerville for September 1st, quite happy to be moving to the other side of the river!

I like to keep active, whether that's rock climbing, biking, hiking, going to the gym or trying out new things.

Some of the things I enjoy most are traveling, cooking & baking, trying out new restaurants, and reading.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After spending five years as an teacher (afterschool) with K-4th graders I made a career change a year ago. Instead of chasing after little kids I'm working for the department of public health in one of the bureaus there. Going from being a living jungle gym to sitting at a desk has been a huge adjustment but I'm liking it thus far. To supplement my free time I became a Big Brother in November which has been an unreal experience thus far!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm...maybe my height or smile?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Avett Brothers, The Head and the Heart, Punch Brothers, City and Colour, Otis Redding, Wild Child, Rubblebucket, Grouplove, Broken Bells, Grateful Dead, Booker T. & The MG's, Zeppelin, Jimi Hendrix, Quantic, RJD2, Keller Williams, Immortal Technique, Elliot Smith, The Wailers, Soulive, Dead Prez, Dr. Octagon, Galactic, J-5, Jedi Mind Tricks, and Atmosphere

Favorite TV Shows: House of Cards, Dexter, Shameless, Homeland, Workaholics, Boardwalk Empire, Breaking Bad, Six Feet Under, Trailer Park Boys, Colbert Report, Daily Show, Curb, Portlandia, & anything on Discover/History channel.

Favorite Movies: Boondock Saints, Pans Labyrinth, Children of Men, Tropic Thunder, Pineapple Express, Naked Gun, The Departed, Donnie, Darko, True Romance, Mystic River, Hot fuzz, Dazed and Confused, Fight Club, Wet Hot Amercian Summer, A Christmas Story, Rushmore, American History X, The Life Aquatic,

Favorite Books: The Book Thief, The Kite Runner, Room, anything Vonnegut, Magical Thinking, The Girl w/ The Dragon Tattoo Trilogy, The River of Doubt, The Tortilla Curtain, Snowdrops, Me Talk Pretty One Day, The Road to Wellville, Naked, Running w/ Scissors, Drop City, Sellevision, Dry, Naked, When you are engulfed in flames, A Thousand Splendid Suns, Talk Talk, Budding Prospects, Geography of Nowhere, Shutter Island, Mountains beyond Mountains, Tuesdays With Morrie,

Favorite Foods: Probably one of the least picky of eaters out there....I love food (as does everyone else on here). Sweet potatoes, fish and sushi, bacon wrapped dates, Thai, Mexican, and just about anything put in front of me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Music
2) Fall
3) Friends
4) Outdoor activities
5) Food
6) A Good Book
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Future travel/living destinations
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging out with friends, making dinner, relaxing, going out for a walk, out to a bar, or watching a movie. All subject to change.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a twin brother? Yes, he's on here too.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're up for an adventure, like to go with the flow, and rather spend more time outdoors than indoors.