Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lycaenid-luka

42 M Tampa, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:42am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Okay), C++ (Fluently), LISP (Okay), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Family -
Kruella-D (married 13 years),
Sky (friends for 5 years - poly together for over a year),
Catherine (poly with Kruella-D)
and 7 funny cats. (Multiple household poly family).
Lovers - Lovely new friend (7 months).
Extended Family - Scary and Caring friends
Work - Love my field, ok with my company
School - life long learning and would not have it another way

So, why am I on a dating site. I am exploring. I am a Gemini and we love experience. I am looking for new and interesting people to share my life with and to share their life with me. This might mean a cup of coffee and some interesting discussion and we part having learned something new or it might mean we develop a life long friendship at any number of levels.

Our family is polyamorous. That means we are looking for new friends that might stay friends, might develop into lovers, or might join our family. (Not unicorn hunting - honestly really we are not - each of us likes very different things - we are poly through and through - but we are ok with multiple fun if things develop in that direction - but really not hunting for it.)

If you are an interesting person looking for new friends to share experience with, do not read this as sex without a future. Read this as friendship without limits. We are open to friends of all types: biology, gender identity, sexually orientation, life style etc... We love variety in our lives and are willing to share our lives with interesting people. I am a long time thinker and love to sit and chat with people about everything. Kruella-D loves to share life, love, and beauty. Sky may join the discussions, or may help you if she thinks you might lose the debate, and will join your side if she thinks your going to win. Catherine has a strong bite and wit.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Life: Loving, learning, and growing
Work: I teach computer science at a for-profit University.
Education: I have a BA degree in Math, Masters degree in Computer science, post-graduate work in education and business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Thinking about options. Gemini - change. I can argue both sides of almost anything and love doing it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Depends on the me they meet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Mexican food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Cats
Free thoughts
Things to share
Growing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Social structures, economic structures, future worlds, religious expression, magick, and people
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no typical Friday night - Gemini - everything day is a different experience.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just ask and I will admit anything and most of it will change while I share the story - Gemini - we have no secrets just multiple personalities.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–57
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your interesting, want to be interesting, or are boring and like interesting people.