Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lychee75

39 F Washington, DC

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just completed a degree in public health, and while I'm completely dedicated to the idea of helping people through my career, there is a really big part of me that just wants to run away and join the circus. Really. I just performed in my second student aerial show and am about to start training for my next one.

After 5pm I can be found working out, hiking, cycling, kickboxing, dancing salsa, over-cooking vegetables, doing the crossword puzzle, volunteering, or having a beer with friends. Though I am really athletic, I am awful at team sports. If you want a good laugh, just watch me try to throw or catch a ball.

Have a bit of an addiction to traveling overseas. I've been to over 40 countries so far and plan to keep on keeping on. Hopefully this year I will get to Bangladesh and Cuba. Hopefully!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to learn as much as I can, positively impact others, and have some fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making inflammatory comments. Traveling alone in foreign countries. Performing a back-end split on a flying trapeze rig. Finding the best cup of coffee in town. Convincing people to take the stairs instead of the elevator.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My ethnic look...which is followed by a guessing game of what my background is.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A Suitable Boy, A Prayer for Owen Meany, I Claudius, Confederacy of Dunces, Poisonwood Bible,

TV: The Wire, Family Guy, Daily Show, Colbert Report, Curb Your Enthusiasm

Food: Pretty much all, but Japanese and Italian are my favorites.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Companionship
Podcasts (NPR in particular)
Things that allow me to fly
The Farmers Market
Books
Running Shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What needs are not being met in a neighborhood. For example, East Baltimore is in desperate need of a beer garden.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Decompressing!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll get back to you on this one...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're in great shape, your passport is all stamped up, you are mature when it counts and silly when it doesn't, keeping your word is central to who you are, and your message isn't a form letter you send to all the of the girls on this website.