lycheng
33 Brooklyn, NY
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
lycheng
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born and raise in Hong Kong. I went to HS & college in New York . Now , I am a IT developer at one of the financial firm.

I just came back from Vacation in Asia (Malaysia, Singapore and Hong Kong) . Watching the sunrise at the top of Mtn Kinabalu was the highlight of the trip :) .
In spare time , I love to exercise ( running , swimming , gym, hiking ... ) and Love to explore new things and do healthy activities with friends. sometimes I spend my weekend reading books and watching movies and relax or spend time with families.

my friend describe me as simple, positive, outgoing and self driven person .
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard, enjoy life, makes every mins count
I’m really good at
- Swimming( teaching for 10+ yrs)
- Running( NYC marathon 2014)
- Cooking ( mostly Chinese food )
The first things people usually notice about me
I look like Chinese :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read lots of books( recently i read "lean in", "flash boys") & magazine related to my career. I like actions movies . I like all kind of food but I am lactose intolerant :(
The six things I could never do without
Kindle, cell phone , exercise ...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
where to travel for my next vacation , any suggestion? Going to Seattle end of May want to join me ?
On a typical Friday night I am
try to relax and catch up with friends after long week of work
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
can't really dance , umm might be I can do chicken dance or maybe "sexy and i know it" lol
You should message me if
U are not a lazy person , enjoy exercises, and have healthy life style. Want to meet up and get to know about each other
More