Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lydakane

43 M Clifton Park, NY

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and wants more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'd rather know more about you and say less about me, but nevertheless... I'm self-employed as an attorney/real estate broker (just a fun guy looking to help people in all that I do).... my mom lives in France, my dad lives down South, both remarried (but I lost my step-father in June last year - a great man), three brothers (no sisters - kind of wish it were the other way around), two kids (the perfect product of my ten-year relationship), and a dog (lost my best friend the first day of spring this year). I have a hat-trick of degrees (with many licenses) and love to fish (especially trout) and to travel (preferably abroad) when I can squeeze away (depends on finances)... I am looking for my ____________ (fill-in the blank here)! Would love to share my time with someone fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just living the dream. Planning a vacation. Buying a house. Working the plan.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing with my kids! And their friends.
Coaching kids.
Cooking and planning trips.
Shooting accurately, consistently.
Connecting dots.
Keeping balls rolling.
Fishing. Fishing. Fishing.
Finding misplaced keys, cell phones, and wallets.
Returning phone calls.
Solving problems.
Listening and observing.
Just being.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Professionalism.
Optimism.
Humor.
Openness.
Depth.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
As for music, I have a wide variety (I enjoy the seasonal Christmas tunes). I like country and rock-n-roll, hip-hop, reggae, jazz and classical. Unfortunately, I do not know many lyrics, so I can not sing along out loud very often, but I enjoy it when I can!

Picasso is one of my favorite artists and I have seen many of his original paintings.

When I have spare time, I enjoy quality time with my friends.

I enjoy art shows and galleries, museums and musicals, and visit new restaurants when they open.

I like to watch baseball (New York Yankees), college football (Tennessee Vols and Tennessee Titans are my teams). But I do not watch TV much, so I don't see very many games as I prefer to plan my work and work my plan.

My favorite movies include: "Something About Mary", "Forrest Gump", any James Bond movie....

Ernest Hemingway is one of my favorite writers, along with John Steinbeck, and Ian Fleming (James Bond), but I enjoy the motivational books as well.

Food? I am not picky...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My kids and my dog!
2. Freedom to choose.
3. A comfortable chair.
4. Other comforts of life I am accustomed to.
5. Water sports.
6. Nice pair of comfortable shoes!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The book I am trying to write.
The iPhone app I am developing.
How to increase my income.
How to meet the woman of my dreams.
What is holding me back?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either with my kids (on alternate weekends) or drumming up some business... If I'm not drumming up business, I'm being productive - creating lists of prospects, painting walls, taking French lessons, writing stories of my life, building shelves for Legos, researching properties for sale or rent, drafting memoranda/legal documents. Basically anything to make life easier (not procrastinating) or trying to figure out how to help ale other peoples' lives easier!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't admit much of anything... To do so online would be out of character.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You might want a sugar daddy but not sure :)
You want to forget about the day job and escape.
Spontaneity gets the best of you.
You need a diversion.
You are in my neck of the woods.