Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HelloBrunette

33 F Montreal, Quebec, CA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 20
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello geeks,
I’m a young lady in my early 30s, although I’m told I still look like a kid, I have a mature mind, but a playful side. I am fully bilingual, but I prefer a guy who can at least understand French -- I can make an exception if you are the full package, otherwise ...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the wine industry, doing graphics and organizing/attending promotional events. I am a vegetarian and do not eat any meat (no exceptions), but I do not mind seafood. However I don't care much if you are a vegetarian, vegan or carnivore. I have a vivid imagination and like to make people laugh. I have a seductive side as well. I am a bit of a hedonist…I like the pleasures and good things life can bring: stuffing my face with good food, drinking fine wine, travelling, hiking, good company and wearing nice clothes (but always dressing casually) . I’ve travelled extensively in the past, but it’s been a while and I would like to do more. I participate in sports and stay fit. I love nature, but I am more on the urban side.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a lady,
Cooking,
Doing most of artsy and crafty activities,
Memorizing random crap,
Being messy,
Listening and helping ppls,
Partying,
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people often notice about me is that I am a tall chix and I got huge Japanese cartoonish eyes ( that probably gonna appeal the geek manga lover in you )
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Harold and Maud, Clockwork orange, The godfather
Mexican movies, Breakfast at tiffany, Cohen brothers, Pedro almodovar, Alfred Hitchcock,

I also am a big fan of movies from the 50's with women wearing big puffy dresses and jumping off the bed in the morning with impeccable hairdo and makeup ;-O

TV: Curb your enthusiam, Mad men

Food : leb, greek, vegan, vege, seafood, I am a cheese, guacamole & chips and a sushi lover

Music : Ladytron, Crystal castle, Depeche mode, World beat, Classic rock, etc
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Family & friends
- Good food
- Drinks
- Cinema
- Hot fashion
- sleeping in
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about the future, but also ponder the past but more likely about new shoes and hot guys!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I own a fridge magnet collection
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 33–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
there's no IF ...