Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lylleth

33 F Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Jun 16, 2008
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I don't like mandatory essays, it makes me feel like i'm taking my English Final.... but otherwise... I'm 27 years old, bipolar, I'm from Jersey but currently live in chicago. The main reason I'm here is the tests and the entertainment... although if you do happen to be a really cute girl, feel free to say hi ;) Other than that, guys I'm just here looking for friends, nothing more, nothing less. If you're out looking for a fling, please, please, please find a girl that's actually looking for one... I'm not her.

I am kinky, lascivious, and free-spirited
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I'm not working, although when I am, I do the type of things that make the boys blush.
I’m really good at
Most things I put my mind to, aside from singing, but I do that anyway :p I love dancing in my living room with no one around but me and the music... I also write poetry from time to time, love poetry as well as some explicit... I'm not sure if i'm good at it, but other people keep saying i am... personally, i think they're all biased ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm really tiny :p 5'0 ... or that i can be very long winded when i'm over tired...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
a. Robert Jordan Wheel of Time Series...
b. Way too many to list, I am just going through a seperation/divorce process, so i lost about half of them, but i still have over 150 DVD's sitting in my room...
c. Anything but hardcore rap, and most country...
d. Steak, Burgers, Chocolate anything, Ice Cream....
The six things I could never do without
Love, hearing, sight, sex, chocolate, caffeine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Love, life, dreams... all the abstracts that make me want to smile even if they don't always succeed...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not sure what's considered private, i'll admit almost anything to almost anyone at almost anytime...
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 23–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You're looking for an entertaining conversation and NOTHING else... If you're looking for someone who will be real, be honest, and care about you, i'm good for those.
If you're looking for a girlfriend, i'm fully taken.