Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lylywinter

30 Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–50
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Vietnamese (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I divorced and have a little daughter. I'm a sensitive woman and prefer a life with full of new and interesting things/activities. I might be considered as a stubborn person but I just simply do whatever I believe are right. Mistakes or failures aren't so bad as no one can be successful without them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have worked in event management.

After work, I often spend my time with my little daughter, playing with my little dog and a big cat.

At weekend, I may leave the hectic city to travel to wonderful places or cook nice meals for my girl.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
1. Communication
2. Cooking
3. Time management
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smiles.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favourite books are:
+ Hush,Hush of Becca Fitzpatrick
+ PS I love you
+ Beauty and the Beast

My favourite films are:
+ Gone with the wind
+ The thorn birds
+ If only
+ Roman Holiday
+ Notebook

My favourite music: classical and dance

My favourite food: Vietnamese traditional food and all kinds of food I can cook ;)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
+ My daughter
+ My laptop / Ipad
+ Smartphone
+ My purse
+ A pen
+ Papers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A bright future, how to be wealthy, healthy and happy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with my girl, starting a trip with friends and my daughter, or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Details can be told once you are close enough to me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1. You are looking for a serious relationship
2. I divorced and have a little daughter. You should aware of it
3. You are a man of a family and love kids.
4. You are honest and faithful.