Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lyn_aile03

31 F Makati, Philippines

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 30–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Tagalog (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born and raised in the philippines. Im a person that cherish and value friendship and family so much.
Im the youngest in my family. Im just a simple girl, who usually hangout with
friends or with my mom during my off from work.
Im the kind of person who is honest, loyal, sweet, don't like playing games when it comes to relationship. I'm straight forward, very transparent person.. what you see is what you get.
Im kinda shy at first, but once we get along.. im kinda talkative.. thats what most of my friends are tellin me.. :)
Im a family oriented person, i love my family so much..they are my life..

Hope to meet that special someone soon... :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working in one of the private companies here for more than a year now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making new friends.... :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
well at first they say im a snob but once they approach me they realize that im not.. my friends use to describe me as a true, caring and loving person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have no certain favorite when it comes movies, books, music or food.. basically anything what my heart desires.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Phone
2. wallet
3. money
4. sanitizer
5. tissue
6. press powder
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
mostly work...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either with family or friends...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll tell you when we get along.. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
just message me anytime... as long as your not maniac or pervert.