Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lyndakay

48 F Cocoa, FL

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:56am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love animals so would be great to find another animal lover.
I work hard and expect the same in a man.
My family, children and granddaughter are very important.

If we go on a date I would hope you would dress the part as I would bring my best foot forward also :).... I love to watch TV(Huge Walking Dead Fan) and movies. So a dinner date and movie would be on the top of my list. I really don't do the bar thing much anymore...maybe once in awhile with friends but its few and far between. There is so much else to do in the area other then hang in a bar. Pretty sure hanging out in a bar is for the younger crowd now LOL

I really hope to fine love someday but in the mean time lets just talk and get to know each other...who knows where it all could lead.

I do smoke so if it offends you...don't message me
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
work-work work...that about sums it up..LOL
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
just being me :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Legs & eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love Country music !!
Love Reality TV the best...
Don't do scary movies(no gore)
Love comedies!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children & Grand Daughter
my pets(1dog-3cats)
car
cell phone
Soda
TV
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
wondering if there really is true love after divorce...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am normally home on Friday night but some Saturdays I go out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Highly allergic to shellfish if that helps on where we could go out to eat at--LOL that will be all I say for now ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are really looking for a relationship. I am looking for the "love" of my life....not your "one" night stand kind of lady...I would think at my age men are more mature then that now ... a lady can always hope :)