Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lyndiloo77

31 F Woodland Hills, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love culture, and plan totravel EVERY WHERE ! you should be able to see the beauty in the differences of people, countries and life style this world is full of greatness tap in to it!
What I’m doing with my life
Education, exploring and I am a makeup artist.
I’m really good at
painting ! I'm a published artist, i am very creative and enjoy finding the beauty in the smallest and strangest of places if you can not take the time out to see the beauty in life you may want to look else where for a partner. I'm great at keeping pretty positive and need some one with the same ability. I know how to cook tofu to a perfection! I'm a pescetarian.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'd have to say my eyes and my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The best place I've ever been was driving through Canada watching a pack of wild mustangs run along side my car in a green feild absolutely amazing!I love seafood, mediterranean food , Indian food, middle eastern food, I like to try new things all the time. never afraid to try :) i love all kinds of music and love live shows
just a few favorite songs:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6drfp_3823I
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Qg6BwvDcANg
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=waiB8mWOJOA
The six things I could never do without
vanilla chai, music, independence, people (family & friends), the summer and lip gloss.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
absolutely nothing! (meditation) its a gift lol not a brain disorder lol :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Painting and listening to music, going out for a martini, going out with Friends, snuggled up on the couch with a good movie usually.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
my favorite color is orange ...
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 32–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
* if spelling mistakes don't make you twinge in pain
* if you are a gentleman
* not on any recreational drugs or prescribed drugs for any kind of mood or mental disorder.

*****NO FACE TATTOO'S!!!******
This is clearly from an excess of recreational drug use, or for the need of a prescribed drug, hence the above comment.