Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lynn9729

69 F New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Passionate, very smart, always interesting and full of good surprises. Slim, sexy figure, blue blue eyes and lots of depth. Non-profit executive director recently switched to part-time work, writer, educator, budding Cabaret singer (first solo performance this summer a success).

I would describe myself as loving, easy to be around and respectful of others. I value equality and fairness at all levels -- in a relationship, with friends, family, work and am a good listener -- caring of friends and colleagues.

I'm a glass half-full type person yet would never be described as a Pollyanna and definitely have a mischievous and irreverent side. Nothing makes me happier than dinner with friends, being at the ocean (I think the beaches on the Eastern End of Long Island can match any in the world), New Year's Eve Fireworks in Central Park, listening to Sarah Vaughn, enjoying a good glass of red wine, etc.
What I’m doing with my life
I've recently switched to part-time work which is giving me more time to pursue my most recent passion -- singing. I am having great fun as part of a chorus, and also as an aspiring Cabaret singer wannabe as I mentioned above. I care deeply about social justice, love all kinds of music, but admit that I can get hooked occasionally on bad TV.
I’m really good at
Being creative; solving problems; singing; dancing; enjoying life; being a good friend and companion.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, my blue eyes, my positive outlook.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Let the Great World Spin, Warmth of Other Suns, Telegraph Avenue. Movies: Anything by the Coen Brothers (loved Inside Llewyn Davis), Beasts of the Southern Wild, Twenty Feet from Stardom. Shows and TV: South Pacific, Clybourne Park, Mad Men, The Newsroom. Music: Any and all but especially live jazz and blues; have to add Faure's Requiem, an amazing piece of music I sang with my chorus. Enjoy good food in all varieties -- Italian, French, Vietnamese, American Bistro, a good BLT.
The six things I could never do without
My son and daughter, granddaughters, friends, music, books.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Generally, I spend a lot of time thinking about my family, my friends and the state of the world. Recently, I also have spent a lot of time thinking about what's going on in Congress -- full disclosure I'm liberal-leaning.
On a typical Friday night I am
With friends, going to a movie, attending a concert, or heading out for a weekend at the beach in any season.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm adventurous in that I've zip-lined in Costa Rica and white water rafted in Utah, but I wouldn't parachute out of a plane unless pushed.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 65–80
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are a quick-minded, good-hearted man -- someone who is a good conversationalist who likes to be with people. Bonus points for those who enjoy dancing or are willing to try. Also, more bonus points for good food/music lovers.