Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lynnmi12

32 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Often described as “pure sunshine”, unless I’m in a shit mood, then often described as “unpleasant and curmudgeonly" and asked if I just woke up. I once told a friend that I consider myself an introvert because people exhaust me, and she said no, you’re an extrovert because you exhaust people. I’m from the Midwest and I’m pretty sure you can tell. I’m also the only person in my family besides a rogue uncle to ever have left the great state of Michigan.
I'll give most people, places and activities a chance including such things as eating, drinking, live music, running, traveling, and general social merriment (look how much we have in common). I take it really personally if people aren't having enough fun.
What I’m doing with my life
You sound like my parents... If you must know I spend most of my days building relationships and writing proposals that will hopefully bring resources to an incredible organization. Hands down work with the best most compassionate hard working people ever to exist on this planet.
I’m really good at
Shopping online. I’m hoping it’s a transferable skill to shop for men online.
The first things people usually notice about me
Who does this girl think she is?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Always searching for something new, putzing around on spotify at work. I listen to lots of different stuff, but if you're in need of a 'I like that too!' moment here are some examples: Tool, Jeff Buckley, the Cure, Woodkid, White Buffalo, Andrew Bird, Head and the Heart, in my pjs listening to The Civil Wars at this very moment even.
I start many books and finish few. I love going to the library though, it makes me really giddy. I always try to read classics but end up googling the cliff notes because I'm worried I'm gonna miss some major element of symbolism or something (should this go in the private thing I'm admitting section?)
I like quirky humor. I grew up on MST3K, Monty Python, Kids in the Hall... I like period shows like Mad Men, Downton, Boardwalk Empire, and home videos of your childhood.
Food is so great! I'm so happy it is part of my life. I miss the Middle Eastern food in Detroit. I'll always say yes to nachos, vodka, and shortribs. Usually it happens in the reverse progression with brunch the next day. I never think to order pancakes but when they are presented to me I end up real happy, full and sleepy.
The six things I could never do without
other peoples dogs, people I love, new challenges, milk thistle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Clever interesting things
On a typical Friday night I am
where I am needed most
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You’re not going to say something that will compel me to share with my girlfriends and laugh