Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lynny79

35 F Pittsburgh, PA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 27–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:37am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well where to start. I'm a single mom of a 4 year old boy, who is my world. I also have a dog that I treat like my child. I just bought my first house. Very excited. I live my life on some what of a schedule due to my kid. It's easier that way. I am fun and out going and joke around a lot. Life is to short to be serious all of the time. I like to be creative with just about anything. I enjoy cooking. Not so much into baking. I love to be organized and it just helps with every day life. I am very close with my family we would do anything for one another. I am the youngest of 3. I would like to travel more, have not been to that many places. If you would like to know more feel free to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What am I doing with my life and what I would like to do, hmmmm. Well I'm currently running my own business with intentions of moving it to my new house in the next couple of months. And I'm trying to be the best damn mom I can be to my son. And just taking the rest day by day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at giving people advice. I wish I could listen to my own advice as well as others. I think I'm a decent cook. My clients say I'm good at doing hair, so I guess I'm good at my job. I pray I am a good mom. I enjoy making crafts. I make tutus, blankets, and wreaths.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people usually notice about me is my smile or my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books the twilight series and fifty shades of grey. TV shows bar rescue, Ellen, Alaska troopers, lifetime, Disney, hgtv and animal planet. Movies the twilight series, a walk to remember, shawshank redemption, despicable me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son
My dog
My family
Our health
My career
Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ways of always trying to improve who I am as a mom and business owner.
My family. If I will find the guy for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my son. Going for walks. Watching Disney movies. Doing crafts. Working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I admit it then it wouldn't be private...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a long term relationship, has a sense of humor, likes animals and realizes that I'm a packaged deal. Does not SMOKE, drink all of the time, use drugs or play video games. Has moved out of their parents house and the umbilical cord is not attached. I have 1 kid I'm not looking to raise an adult child. And you are not a teenager or just looking for sex.