Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 M Hazelwood, MO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:26am
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Mostly anything
Other, but not too serious about it
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from high school
Art / Music / Writing
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Likes dogs and has cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! I'm Tim, 31 years old and living with my girlfriend of 4 years, along with our 14 pet rats, 12 boys, 2 girls. We're in a polyamorous and open relationship, so if that's not your cup of tea, please move on! I'm looking for friends and other poly or poly friendly people to chat with or potentially date. :)

I'm definitely a shy, introvert, but get me talking about art, Star Wars, movies in general, or any other subject that strikes my fancy I'll quickly come out of my shell :)

My girlfriend, Jen, and I are in the local kink community as well, so you may run into us at a local event!

I'm definitely an artist, I love to draw (traditional and digital), paint, write and photography.

I love body modifications and all sorts of "unnatural" things on people (unusual colored hair). Tattoos, piercings and dyed hair catch my eye! I have 5 large tattoos, sadly all of them are unfinished or need work: two arm sleeves, a back piece and two pieces on each leg. Piercing wise I have both ears at 1/2" and 4's, along with my tongue.

I've got a interest in the gothic life style and dress, although I wouldn't consider myself a goth anymore.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm working a regular job to pay the bills, but I'm an aspiring artist and photographer, hoping to sell my work professionally!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to people when they have problems. I may not have any advice, but I always have an open ear :) Painting and photography two of my strong suits as well!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically I'd have to say my tattoos and piercings, personality wise my kind and easy going nature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Star Wars, Indiana Jones, Back to the Future, Lord of the Rings, Resident Evil, Boondock Saints, Fanboys, Serenity, Die Hard, Wreck It Ralph, Brave, Silent Hill, Sin City, Tommy Boy, Scream, Memento,

Pretty much most Disney movies, Sci-Fi/Fantasy, Action, Horror, Comedies

Shows: Doctor Who, Game of Thrones, Lost, The Walking Dead, Firefly, Psyche, Whose Line Is It Anyway, Eureka, Futurama, Drew Cary Show, Spin City,

Music: Rock, Industrial, Techno

Bands: Marilyn Manson, Flogging Molly, Linkin Park, Celldweller, Green Day, Orgy, Blink 182, Breaking Benjamin, Mumford And Sons, Weird Al, Kings Of Leon, System of a Down, Brookroyal, Cavo, Slipknot, Three Days Grace, Apocalyptica, Disturbed, Demon Hunter, Angelspit, Story Of The Year, NIN, Stabbing Westward, Thrice, Tool, Chevelle, Disturbed, Incubus, Rage Against the Machine, Rammstein, Gorillaz, Imogen Heap, Rob Zombie

Books/Series/Authors: Anita Blake Vampire Executioner, Lord Of The Rings, Redwall, Dean Koontz

Food: Chinese, Italian, Mexican

Drinks: Tea! Mio, Juice, Iced Coffee.
Alcoholic: Call me whatever you want, but I like the fruity drinks, mixed drinks and the hard stuff over beer.

Restaurants: P.F. Changs, Subway, Hu Hot, Panda Express, Hacienda, Imo's, Taco Bell, Pasta House

Video Games: Final Fantasy, Resident Evil, Silent Hill, Dead Space, Halo, Rock Band
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Girlfriend - I absolutely love her <3
My Friends - I've got some amazing ass friends <3
Music - Free therapy all the time, whenever you need it
Art - I live it, breath it
My Cellphone - It's my lifeline to those I love. I love to text and IM since I work long hours when everyone is away.
Movies - One of the best escapes from the real world
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Trying to work my way into the artistic world and make it big. Hoping to find some more local friends, lovers, someone to connect with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely staying in with the girlfriend and watching Netflix, streaming movies/tv shows or playing video or board games
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to be married, which didn't last long. She was a control freak who wouldn't let me talk to any of my female friends
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're poly or poly friendly!
You're looking to make a new friend, near or far!
I love talking to anyone, especially if we have a lot in common. I like someone for who they are, not their waist size.
Love to text/Vox/Kik! Message me for my number, Kik: Lynxdarkwynd. Voxer: Ldarkw353
Bonus points if you really like bigger guys, tattoos, piercings, body mods, movies, music, karaoke!