Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lyons113

24 M Long Beach, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I just recently moved to Long Beach. Hated LA (Hollywood to be exact) so I'm giving LB a shot. I'm just hoping to meet some new people as I found it difficult to do so in LA.

I absolutely love stories and writing them. My ultimate goal is to become a showrunner of my own television series and to publish a novel series.

I'm a very laid back guy. Simple things make me happy, such as finding free street parking in LA. I do love hiking and other outdoorsy activities, especially anything involving the beach.

I am also extremely picky so I apologize if I don't reply.

Insta: @danceydan - do your necessary stalking.
What I’m doing with my life
Working to make my dreams a reality. It takes time but it all will fall into place.
I’m really good at
Swimming, water polo, surfing, writing, drinking a ton of caffeine.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV: Boy Meets World, How I Met Your Mother, Friday Night Lights, South Park (been watching it for 17 years), Seinfeld, Lost, The OC, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Rescue Me.

Film: Warrior, Shawshank Redemption, Big Fish, Caddie Shack, Blood Diamond, The Dark Knight Trilogy, It's A Wonderful Life, The Social Network, Smokey and the Bandit.

Music: I honestly just straight up love anything that sounds good oh and I LOVE CHRISTMAS MUSIC.

Food: With foods I'm pretty simple. I eat healthy for the most part. But my favorite meal will always be a burger and fries.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I'm a writer and a storyteller, so I spend a lot of time thinking about stories and screenplays.
Also think about life, why people do what they do, who they are, what their story is. I also do enjoy politics but keep it to myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out enjoying some drinks with friends or staying in to work on different projects. It always varies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Anyone whose been at my apartment would know this, but I still have my baby stuffed animal (equivalent to a baby blanket) and it's a Snoopy, still on my bed.
I am also somewhat of a hopeless romantic... I have an inner Ted Mosby in me - he and I are exactly the same.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you're interested in finding out more about me! Like I said, I'm very laid back and I love people.