Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Sacramento, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:06pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Atheism and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), Japanese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live on my own here in Sacramento. I'm really easy going and open minded about most things. I have a strong sense of fairness--I can't stand feeling as if I've taken more than I've given.
I tend to give people the benefit of the doubt until proven otherwise. I like to go out with friends but enjoy my independence. I love technology, music, NPR and gaming. I also like to take trips, go to festivals, discover new things (new craft breweries?), and have grand adventures!

I am friendly, funny, and thoughtful.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working for PG&E. I love my job and the opportunity it provides me to give back to the local community.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dealing with computers and technology. I like fixing all kinds of things though.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Facial hair? I'm really not sure.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Malcolm Gladwell, Richard Dawkins, sci-fi (Dune, Hunger Games etc) and some non fiction.

Movies: Documentaries, Bourne series, Memento, Office Space, Willy Wonka, Wes Anderson. Star Wars, Eternal Sunshine.

Music: Deltron 3030, Passion Pit, Phoenix, Avett Brothers, Ratatat, many more.

TV: Doctor Who, Sherlock, Downton Abbey, Parks and Recreation, 30 Rock, GoT, Silicon Valley...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends and family. Music always gets me through the day. I spend alot of item playing with tech and gadgets but sometimes it's nice to get away.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How people in my life are doing. Where my life is headed. What is important in life. Why things happen the way they do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying out a new restaurant, going to a show, or making dinner and gaming/Netflix at home.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are open minded and liberal. You could take in a museum visit and a baseball game in one afternoon. You know what the Kessel Run is. You're a gamer.