Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lyricalfeeling

33 M San Antonio, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:32am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm social, a good friend, a good listener, loyal to my friends and loved ones and I try to be positive in every way I can be. I enjoy cooking, investing, dancing, having cook out's(asada's) going to see live music and I love learning new things, even useless facts! I am always tinkering with things and staying busy. I have a big heart, but I know my boundaries and I'm comfortable being me. :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Business, It's always been a passion of mine and I hope to be expanding quite a bit in the near future. :-D
I’m really good at
Listening, fixing stuff, writing my thoughts and turning them into lyrics on a tight beat, helping people get out of a jam, learning quickly and forgetting names but remembering faces. Lol
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor and my epic hair! I have skunk stripes on my head, lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books on anatomy, science, and the bible. I love movies about super heroes. As far as shows, I like the walking dead, breaking bad, How I met your mother. I love all types of music, But I mainly like rock or acoustic solos. I'm a sucker for carne asada and chicken fajitas! :-D
The six things I could never do without
Material things...
1. A vehicle.
2. All electrical devices and gadgets.
3. Money (to buy things I need)
4. Hygiene/oral hygiene products of all kinds!
5. Nikes!
6. My tools.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The ultimate pursuit of happiness. Just being able to not sweat the small stuff and enjoy every little detail in life, even the ones that hurt.
On a typical Friday night I am
This answer may vary...:-)
I'm always looking for an adventure. I'm usually up to anything fun as long as there's good music involved and big smiles, I'm game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sing in the shower loud enough for my next door neighbor to hear! Ha!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Honest, drama free, sweet, laugh often, smile a lot, and are fun to be around! Promise I'll do the same!