Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lyssasdfjkl

20 F Columbus, OH

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Leo
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Alyssa. I am currently studying pharmaceutical sciences at college. When I'm not at school, I love spending time with my friends- whether it's staying in watching a movie, going out to eat or a party, spending time in the metroparks or playing tennis, I'm usually down for almost anything.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
College student life at OSU
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Perks of Being a Wallflower, Les Miserables, The Outsiders, The Great Gatsby, The Hunger Games

Movies: Movie adaptations of the above, The Sound of Music, 500 Days of Summer, Pitch Perfect any disney/pixar movie, action movies (Iron Man/Avengers), romantic comedies, and sometimes obscure movies you can find on netflix (Rubber, Teeth, Thankskilling just to name a few)

Shows: Skins, The Walking Dead, Grey's Anatomy, Breaking Bad, House Hunters, old Nickelodeon and disney throwbacks.

Music: Almost anything- Lights, Panic! At the Disco, Lana del Rey, P!nk, Of Monsters and Men + top 40

Food: Kind of a fatty at heart, so pretty much anything that isn't onions, bleu cheese and olives.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
everything. Sometimes if one thing gets in my head then I tend to think about it a lot
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending it with friends or working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like playing videogames, xbox (big fan of Call of Duty) and gamecube for the most part
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk to someone who knows how a person should be treated, if you want a smile, or if you just want to know more about me.